Contact

Core Facility for Transgenic Mice

Phone number: 93 50 92 08
Email: transgenics@sund.ku.dk 

Scientific Advisor

Cord Brakebusch, Prof., PhD, cord.brakebusch@sund.ku.dk
Phone number: 35 32 56 19

Facility Manager

Javier Martin, Ph.d., scientist, javier@sund.ku.dk

Technical Staff  

Ida Boutrup Christensen, animal caretaker, ibc@sund.ku.dk

Ioana Maria Zah, technician, ioana@sund.ku.dk

Rafael Oliveira Brandao, PhD, scientist, rafel.brandao@bric.ku.dk

Ricardo Alonso Laguna Barraza, PhD, specialist, ricardo.barraza@sund.ku.dk

Rodrigo Garcia, technician, rsg@sund.ku.dk

Sahar Abelechian, technician, sahar@sund.ku.dk