Contact – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Core Facility for Transgenic Mice > Contact

Contact

Core Facility for Transgenic Mice

Phone number: 5170 0145
Email: transgenics@sund.ku.dk 

Head of Core Facility for Transgenic

Cord Brakebusch, Prof., PhD, cord.brakebusch@sund.ku.dk
Phone number: 3532 5619

Technical Staff  

Javier Martin, Ph.D., scientist, javier@sund.ku.dk
Sahar Abelechian, technician, sahar@sund.ku.dk
Kasper Bonderup, technician, kbonderup@sund.ku.dk
Lumnije Rustemi, technician, lumnije.kamilji@sund.ku.dk 
Ioana Maria Zah, technician, ioana@sund.ku.dk